Locations & Hours

Locations & Hours

All Ways Graphics and Rapid Refill are next to Kohl's Department Store, near Home Depot at the intersection of Racine Drive and Eastwood Road.


REGULAR HOURS

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Closed on Saturday and Sunday
(Available by Appointment)

HOLIDAY HOURS

Sunday, January 2, 2017:
CLOSED

Monday, May 29, 2017
CLOSED

Sunday, July 4, 2017
CLOSED

Monday, September 4, 2017
CLOSED

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017
CLOSED

Friday, November 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 25, 2017:
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26, 2017:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, January 1, 2018:
CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2, 2018:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

PHONE:
910-392-0883
Toll Free: 866-917-0888
FAX: 910-392-0884

120 Racine Drive Unit 3
Wilmington, NC 28403

(Next to Kohl's Dept Store near Home Depot)

Phone: (910) 392-0883

Toll-Free: (866) 917-0888

Fax: (910) 392-0884

E-mail: info@allwaysgraphics.com

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM